Splice-station-sidebar-header
No-podcasts
Ad
 

StandUpTragedy: Episodes

A tragic audio hour recorded on 22nd August the Edinburgh Festival.

Featuring:

Dan Simpson: http://dansimpsonpoet.wordpress.com/

Emily Snee: http://www.emilysnee.co.uk/

Michaƫl 'Gulliver' Vidon: http://www.michaelvidon.com/

Hatty Ashdown: http://hattyashdown.com/

and Liz Bailey.
A tragic audio hour recorded on 21st August the Edinburgh Festival.

Featuring:

Jay Foreman: http://www.jayforeman.co.uk/

Louise Fazackerley: https://twitter.com/louisethepoet

Joe Murphy: http://www.sergeantbuzfuz.com/
& Polly MacLean: http://www.slateislands.com/

Hannah Chutzpah: http://hannahchutzpah.com/

Charley ...
Another #tragicmoment podcast recorded at the Edinburgh Festival. This is a clip show bringing you some of the best moments from the live Edinburgh shows.

Featuring:

Mab Jones: http://www.mabjones.com/

Usifu Jalloh: http://www.usifujalloh.com/

Anil G: https://twitter.com/godigumdrop

Tim Ralphs: ...
A tragic audio hour recorded on 19th August the Edinburgh Festival.

We're doing a different hour of tragedy every day at the Banshee Labyrinth, Banqueting Room (Venue 156) at 19.30. It's part of the Free Fringe so it's free to enter and you can PWYL when you leave.

Come and see us: http://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/stand-up-tragedy

Have ...
A tragic audio hour recorded on 18th August the Edinburgh Festival.

We're doing a different hour of tragedy every day at the Banshee Labyrinth, Banqueting Room (Venue 156) at 19.30. It's part of the Free Fringe so it's free to enter and you can PWYL when you leave.

Come and see us: http://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/stand-up-tragedy

Have ...
Another #tragicmoment podcast from the Edinburgh Festival. This is a clip show bringing you some of the best moments from the live Edinburgh shows so far.

Featuring

Jay Foreman:
http://www.jayforeman.co.uk/

At the Fringe: Jay Foreman's Disgusting Songs for Revolting Children and Other Funny Stories ...
A tragic audio hour recorded on 10th August the Edinburgh Festival.

We're doing a different hour of tragedy every day at the Banshee Labyrinth, Banqueting Room (Venue 156) at 19.30. It's part of the Free Fringe so it's free to enter and you can PWYL when you leave.

Come and see us: http://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/stand-up-tragedy

Have ...
Our third #tragicmoment podcast of the Edinburgh Festival. This is a clip show bringing you some of the best moments from the live Edinburgh shows so far.

Featuring

Lauren Stone: https://twitter.com/lstone345

At the Fringe: Winky: https://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/winky

Njambi McGrath:http://www.njambimcgrathcomedy.co.uk/

At ...
Our second #tragicmoment podcast of the Edinburgh Festival. This is a clip show bringing you some of the best moments from the live Edinburgh shows so far.

Featuring

Lucy Ayrton: http://www.lucyayrton.co.uk/

At the Fringe: The Splitting of the Mermaid: https://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/lucy-ayrton-the-splitting-of-the-mermaid ...
Our seventh hour of tragedy at the Edinburgh Festival.

We're doing a different hour of tragedy every day at the Banshee Labyrinth, Banqueting Room (Venue 156) at 19.30. It's part of the Free Fringe so it's free to enter and you can PWYL when you leave.

Come and see us: http://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/stand-up-tragedy

Have ...
Our first #tragicmoment podcast of the Edinburgh Festival. This is a very special extract from one of our shows where three brilliant acts combined to create a trilogy of powerful voices all talking about global forces, identity, war and hope.


Fay Roberts:

At the Fringe: Other Voices https://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/other-voice-spoken-word-cabaret ...
Our first hour of tragedy at the Edinburgh Festival. Recorded on the 2nd August.

We're doing a different hour of tragedy every day at the Banshee Labyrinth, Banqueting Room (Venue 156) at 19.30. It's part of the Free Fringe so it's free to enter and you can PWYL when you leave.

Come and see us: https://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/stand-up-tragedy

Have ...
The second of two live recordings from our Tragic Misadventures live event which took place at The Black Heart in Camden. It was a cross over show with Kit Lovelace's Romantic Misadventure: http://www.romanticmisadventure.com

Featuring:

Jo Barrett from Life in Scents: http://lifeinscents.com/

Lily ...
The first of two live recordings from our Tragic Misadventures live event which took place at The Black Heart in Camden. It was a cross over show with Kit Lovelace's Romantic Misadventure: http://www.romanticmisadventure.com

Featuring:

Nell Frizzell: https://twitter.com/NellFrizzell

Gloria Sanders: ...
Stand Up Tragedy presents the Greek Tragedy podcast Special. This episode was recorded behind the scenes at our live Greek Tragedy night at The Dogstar in Brixton on the 12th June 2014. Listen to special interviews, recordings from the performances, and find out more about what goes on at a Stand Up ...
The third of three live recordings from our Greek Tragedy live event which took place at the Dogstar, Brixton on the 12th June 2014.

Featuring:

Josiah Norris: http://www.joznorris.co.uk/

Stephe Harrop:http://www.stepheharrop.co.uk/

Dave Pickering: www.davepickeringstoryteller.co.uk

and Tom Alder.

Help ...
The second of three live recordings from our Greek Tragedy live event which took place at the Dogstar, Brixton on the 12th June 2014.

Featuring:

Tricity Vogue: http://www.tricityvogue.com/

David Lee Morgan: http://www.davidword.com/

and Dave Pickering: www.davepickeringstoryteller.co.uk

Help take ...
The first of three live recordings from our Greek Tragedy live event which took place at the Dogstar, Brixton on the 12th June 2014.

Featuring:

Andy Zaltzman: http://www.andyzaltzman.co.uk/

The Helen Project: http://www.amyclaretasker.com/directors-notes/the-helen-project/

and Dave Pickering: http://www.davepickeringstoryteller.co.uk

Help ...
The third of three live recordings from our Tragic History live event which took place at the Hackney Attic on the 16th May 2014.

Featuring:

Liz Bailey: https://twitter.com/veritasgrey

Ali Mason: https://twitter.com/alimason

Keith Jarrett: http://zoneonetosix.blogspot.co.uk/

and Dave Pickering: ...
The second of three live recordings from our Tragic History live event which took place at the Hackney Attic on the 16th May 2014.

Featuring:

Liz Bailey: https://twitter.com/veritasgrey

Joe Murphy: http://www.sergeantbuzfuz.com/

Njambi McGrath: http://www.njambimcgrathcomedy.co.uk/

Drunken Chorus: ...
Please wait...