Splice-station-sidebar-header
No-podcasts
Ad
 

StandUpTragedy: Episodes

The third episode (or volume as we like to think of them) of Selected Tragedy. These shows are themed collections of highlights from three years of tragedy. We will be putting out weekly volumes of selected tragedy until our live shows start up again in on the 28th February 2015.

Vol 3 highlights some ...
The second episode (or volume as we like to think of them) of Selected Tragedy. These shows are themed collections of highlights from three years of tragedy. We will be putting out weekly volumes of selected tragedy until our live shows start up again in on the 28th February 2015.

Vol 2 highlights two ...
The first episode (or volume as we like to think of them) of Selected Tragedy. These shows are themed collections of highlights from three years of tragedy. We will be putting out weekly volumes of selected tragedy until our live shows start up again in February 2015.

Vol 1 takes us through Stand Up ...
The second of three live recordings from our Tragic Horror live event which took place at the Hackney Attic on the 25th October 2014.

Featuring:
The Mechanisms http://themechanisms.com/
The second of three live recordings from our Tragic Horror live event which took place at the Hackney Attic on the 25th October 2014.

Featuring:

Emily Snee: http://www.emilysnee.co.uk/

Mathilda Gregory: http://mathildia.wordpress.com/

and

Sajeela Kershi: https://twitter.com/SajeelaKershi
The first of three live recordings from our Tragic Horror live event which took place at the Hackney Attic on the 25th October 2014.

Featuring:

Dave Pickering: http://www.davepickeringstoryteller.co.uk

Tim Ralphs: http://www.timralphs.com/

and

James McKay: http://www.mckaypoetry.com/
The third of three live recordings from our Tragic Friends live event which took place at the Dogstar, Brixton on the 25th September 2014. Next week there will be no podcast but the week after we will be back with the first episode of Tragic Horror!

Featuring:

Adele Hampton: http://adelehampton.com/

Keith ...
The second of three live recordings from our Tragic Friends live event which took place at the Dogstar, Brixton on the 25th September 2014.

Featuring:

Joe Murphy and Polly MacLean:

http://www.sergeantbuzfuz.com

http://www.slateislands.com

Lauren Stone: https://twitter.com/standup4tragedy

Susan ...
The first of three live recordings from our Tragic Friends live event which took place at the Dogstar, Brixton on the 25th September 2014.

Featuring:

Dave Pickering: http://www.davepickeringstoryteller.co.uk

Tim Ralphs: http://www.timralphs.com/

Matt Miller: https://twitter.com/MattMiller2805

and ...
Another #tragicmoment podcast recorded at the Edinburgh Festival. This is a clip show bringing you some of the best moments from the live Edinburgh shows and it's also a preview for our upcoming reunion gig Tragic Friends:

Tragic Friends is at the Dogstar in Brixton from 7.30pm on Thursday 25th September. ...
A tragic audio hour recorded on 22nd August the Edinburgh Festival.

Featuring:

Dan Simpson: http://dansimpsonpoet.wordpress.com/

Emily Snee: http://www.emilysnee.co.uk/

Michaƫl 'Gulliver' Vidon: http://www.michaelvidon.com/

Hatty Ashdown: http://hattyashdown.com/

and Liz Bailey.
A tragic audio hour recorded on 21st August the Edinburgh Festival.

Featuring:

Jay Foreman: http://www.jayforeman.co.uk/

Louise Fazackerley: https://twitter.com/louisethepoet

Joe Murphy: http://www.sergeantbuzfuz.com/
& Polly MacLean: http://www.slateislands.com/

Hannah Chutzpah: http://hannahchutzpah.com/

Charley ...
Another #tragicmoment podcast recorded at the Edinburgh Festival. This is a clip show bringing you some of the best moments from the live Edinburgh shows.

Featuring:

Mab Jones: http://www.mabjones.com/

Usifu Jalloh: http://www.usifujalloh.com/

Anil G: https://twitter.com/godigumdrop

Tim Ralphs: ...
A tragic audio hour recorded on 19th August the Edinburgh Festival.

We're doing a different hour of tragedy every day at the Banshee Labyrinth, Banqueting Room (Venue 156) at 19.30. It's part of the Free Fringe so it's free to enter and you can PWYL when you leave.

Come and see us: http://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/stand-up-tragedy

Have ...
A tragic audio hour recorded on 18th August the Edinburgh Festival.

We're doing a different hour of tragedy every day at the Banshee Labyrinth, Banqueting Room (Venue 156) at 19.30. It's part of the Free Fringe so it's free to enter and you can PWYL when you leave.

Come and see us: http://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/stand-up-tragedy

Have ...
Another #tragicmoment podcast from the Edinburgh Festival. This is a clip show bringing you some of the best moments from the live Edinburgh shows so far.

Featuring

Jay Foreman:
http://www.jayforeman.co.uk/

At the Fringe: Jay Foreman's Disgusting Songs for Revolting Children and Other Funny Stories ...
A tragic audio hour recorded on 10th August the Edinburgh Festival.

We're doing a different hour of tragedy every day at the Banshee Labyrinth, Banqueting Room (Venue 156) at 19.30. It's part of the Free Fringe so it's free to enter and you can PWYL when you leave.

Come and see us: http://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/stand-up-tragedy

Have ...
Our third #tragicmoment podcast of the Edinburgh Festival. This is a clip show bringing you some of the best moments from the live Edinburgh shows so far.

Featuring

Lauren Stone: https://twitter.com/lstone345

At the Fringe: Winky: https://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/winky

Njambi McGrath:http://www.njambimcgrathcomedy.co.uk/

At ...
Our second #tragicmoment podcast of the Edinburgh Festival. This is a clip show bringing you some of the best moments from the live Edinburgh shows so far.

Featuring

Lucy Ayrton: http://www.lucyayrton.co.uk/

At the Fringe: The Splitting of the Mermaid: https://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/lucy-ayrton-the-splitting-of-the-mermaid ...
Our seventh hour of tragedy at the Edinburgh Festival.

We're doing a different hour of tragedy every day at the Banshee Labyrinth, Banqueting Room (Venue 156) at 19.30. It's part of the Free Fringe so it's free to enter and you can PWYL when you leave.

Come and see us: http://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/stand-up-tragedy

Have ...
Please wait...