Splice-station-sidebar-header
No-podcasts
Ad
 

APM: Garrison Keillor's The Writer's Almanac Podcast feed: Episodes

Poem: "Last Meal" by Bill Holm, and the literary and historical notes for Sunday, August 15, 2010.
Poem: "Rugelah, 5 A.M." by Sondra Gash, and the literary and historical notes for Saturday, August 14, 2010.
Poem: "Death of a Window Washer" by X. J. Kennedy, and the literary and historical notes for Friday, August 13, 2010.
Poem: "To My Wife" by Bernard Horn, and the literary and historical notes for Thursday, August 12, 2010.
Poem: "New Religion" by Bill Holm, and the literary and historical notes for Wednesday, August 11, 2010.
Poem: "It's Good We Only See Each Other Once a Week" by Phillip Lopate, and the literary and historical notes for Tuesday, August 10, 2010.
Poem: "Dublinesque" by Philip Larkin, and the literary and historical notes for Monday, August 9, 2010.
Poem: "Cherry Tomatoes" by Anne Higgins, and the literary and historical notes for Sunday, August 8, 2010.
Poem: "Epithalamium" by Thomas Lynch, and the literary and historical notes for Saturday, August 7, 2010.
Poem: "The Gardener" by Ken Weisner, and the literary and historical notes for Friday, August 6, 2010.
Poem: "Morning Song" by Marcia F. Brown, and the literary and historical notes for Thursday, August 5, 2010.
Poem: "Throwing Away the Alarm Clock" by Charles Bukowski, and the literary and historical notes for Wednesday, August 4, 2010.
Poem: "Reading to the Blind Man" by David Shumate, and the literary and historical notes for Tuesday, August 3, 2010.
Poem: "Half-Rack at the Rendezvouz" by William Notter, and the literary and historical notes for Monday, August 2, 2010.
Poem: "Gil's Story" by Kathleen Flenniken, and the literary and historical notes for Sunday, August 1, 2010.
Poem: "For You" by Kim Addonizio, and the literary and historical notes for Saturday, July 31, 2010.
Poem: "The Day She Gets Her License" by Susan Jackson, and the literary and historical notes for Friday, July 30, 2010.
Poem: "Scary Movies" by Kim Addonizio, and the literary and historical notes for Thursday, July 29, 2010.
Poem: "Her First Novel" by James Tate, and the literary and historical notes for Wednesday, July 28, 2010.
Poem: "Forms of Love" by Kim Addonizio, and the literary and historical notes for Tuesday, July 27, 2010.
Please wait...